Jonathan's spooky book series for kids is now available everywhere!

Published by HarperCollins in NYC.

(Click on book covers below to order.)

The Boy Who Cried Werewolf (Monsterstree
The Halloweeners (Monsterstreet #2) - Fi
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3) - Final Book
Camp of No Return (Monsterstreet #4) - F

"Fast, funny, frightening -

and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my kind of fun.

I want to live on Monster Street!"

-R.L. Stine, author of

the Goosebumps series